Luscious Deals

Sharing the daily deals, reviews and giveaways with my readers

Halloween Costumes $2 for 2 Days (Oct. 30th & 31st) only at Old Navy!!!

Just when you thought the deals couldn’t get
any better, then Old Navy announces their
$2 deal on all Halloween costumes and goodies
for 2 days only (Oct. 30th & 31st)! click here to
 find a participating location near you!
(Thanks, PYP!)

4 comments on “Halloween Costumes $2 for 2 Days (Oct. 30th & 31st) only at Old Navy!!!

  1. Holly K
    October 30, 2009

    Thanks for the Brandi Carlile post – I love her music! p.s. congrats on your BlogFrog Premium membership. If you ever have any questions or suggestions for how we can be better, please let me know. Nice to discover your blog!

    Holly (co-founder TheBlogFrog)

  2. Holly K
    October 30, 2009

    Are you on Twitter? I want to follow but can't see from your blog.

  3. Rustin - TheBlogFrog
    October 30, 2009

    I wish I knew they were going to do this in the future so I could wait to buy my kids Halloween costumes. Next year, I am going to remember!

  4. maopa
    November 2, 2009

    Hi Holly..yes, I'm on twitter:)
    my username is lusciousdeals
    sorry, I'm still fixing my page
    so I'll put the widget up here soon.

    @Rustin- yes, that was an awesome deal! you can't beat $2:)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 29, 2009 by in Old Navy Deals.
