Luscious Deals

Sharing the daily deals, reviews and giveaways with my readers

Reli On Temple Touch Thermometer Review & Giveaway

Fortunately I had received the Reli On Temple Touch
 Thermometer from Mom Select to review.
I rarely use the in mouth thermometer 
because the kids don’t sit still enough
to keep it in there. So I’m always having
to rely on my hands. But not anymore.

Nesi was sick recently so I pulled out
the Temple Touch Thermometer and
placed it on her temple and it beeped
and gave the correct temperature. 
No cries, wiggles…just a smile and a
relaxed look on her face. 

I love that it’s so easy to use. I was
hesitant at first because I thought it
would be complicated to use, but it 
wasn’t. It comes with easy to read 
directions on the back of the package 
and the kids love it because they don’t 
have to fight me on getting 
their temperature. 



ReliOn Temple Touch Thermometer is
easy and convenient to use. You simply
touch the thermometer to your child’s
temple and receive an accurate reading
within 6 seconds. You can even use it 
when your child is sleeping.
(works for me..)

You can find this cold & cough
product at Walmart or Sam’s Club for
about $9.94 ea. Want to win it today?
You can enter my giveaway to win it,
remember to leave a comment with
your email also.

We can’t contact you to let you know
you won, if we don’t have your email
address. 

1 Lucky Winner will have 48 hrs. to
answer back, then the next person in
line will be contacted, until we receive
a mailing address and name. 
Contest ends 11/14/09 at 12 pm PST!

Win the Reli On Temple Touch Thermometer: 

– Follow my blog
– Fan Us on Facebook. 
– Add my button to your blog
– Follow me on Twitter: leave your twitter id:)
– Tweet about it:)
– Fan us on Technorati

Have fun and Good Luck!!!

9 comments on “Reli On Temple Touch Thermometer Review & Giveaway

  1. Abigail
    October 31, 2009

    i follow your blog! thanks for the chance

    peters.ab0124(At)gmail.com

  2. Abigail
    October 31, 2009

    im a fan on FB – ample goodies

    peters.ab0124(At)gmail.com

  3. Abigail
    October 31, 2009

    i follow on twitter – ampaway

    peters.ab0124(At)Gmail.com

  4. Puanani503
    November 5, 2009

    Hi Abigail! Thanks for entering:) I'll stop by and visit also!

  5. hether78
    November 12, 2009

    I follow your blog!

    hether78(at)gmail(dot)com

  6. hether78
    November 12, 2009

    I am a fan of yours on facebook!

    Name: Heather Robertson Garland

    email: hether78(at)gmail(dot)com

  7. hether78
    November 12, 2009

    I follow you on twitter!

    twitter id: hgarland

    email: hether78(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. hether78
    November 12, 2009

    I tweeted!

    link to tweet:
    http://twitter.com/hgarland/status/5640444471

    email: hether78(at)gmail(dot)com

  9. Pingback: *Winner of Reli On Temple Touch Thermometer! « Luscious Deals

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 25, 2009 by in Reviews and Giveaways.
