Luscious Deals

Sharing the daily deals, reviews and giveaways with my readers

My 1st Cool Award!

I’m really excited about this award that I just
received from ThetaMom! I’m one of 5 bloggers
that received this award and am really grateful
to meet her and other wonderful women/mom
bloggers on the blogosphere. Here are my list of
cool bloggers that I am passing the award on to.
(click on their names to visit their blog)

Haloti and Sinai’s Family
ThetaMom
Wife&Mother of 3
A Simple Kind of Life
Life with a toddler
More Than Words

4 comments on “My 1st Cool Award!

  1. Angie Marion
    August 3, 2009

    that's freaking awesome! Thanks! I'll have to do this later after I get home from Football Practice!

  2. Alicia
    August 4, 2009

    That is so sweet!!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

  3. Puanani503
    August 4, 2009

    lol..no problemo..just love reading your blogs:) and paying it forward!

  4. aaensons
    August 5, 2009

    thank you so much. I am honored and love your site

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 3, 2009 by in Awards.
