Luscious Deals

Sharing the daily deals, reviews and giveaways with my readers

Beauty Tip Tuesday- June 2nd, 2009

I’ve found a couple of tips that are simple
and you can do at home.

Beauty tip #1:

Apply two egg whites on your face for tight
skin and tiny pores.

Beauty tip #2:

Wash your hair with your favorite shampoo then
rinse your hair with beer for beautiful hair!

Beauty tip #3:

Pour 1 cup of epsom salt in your bath to
help rid bloating.

5 comments on “Beauty Tip Tuesday- June 2nd, 2009

  1. Haloti and Sinai
    June 4, 2009

    Thanks for the tips Maopa! I wanna try the egg white one!

  2. Wild Orchid Designs
    June 4, 2009

    Hi Sinai:)
    I've only tried the egg white one..haven't tried the beer for the hair yet..I've heard rave reviews about it..:)

  3. Dee
    June 4, 2009

    i'm all about beauty tip number 3~

  4. Dee
    June 4, 2009

    do you mean rinse the shampoo out of your hair with the beer, or rinse it with water then pour beer over your head and hair? also then do I rinse out the beer of leave it in and then I get to suck on the ends of my hair for a nice tasty treat? LOL

  5. Puanani503
    June 4, 2009

    lol..that's funny..well, I guess it doesn't hurt to try both ways..I'll be trying tip #3 today for sure..heading out to Walgreens for some.
    I'll let you know how it turned out:)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 2, 2009 by in Beauty tips tuesday.
