Luscious Deals

Sharing the daily deals, reviews and giveaways with my readers

No Coupon Inserts for Sunday May 24th, 09

Just an FYI, There will be no coupon inserts
this memorial day weekend. So that’ll give
us time to catch up on family events an
organizing last Sundays coupons. Have a great
weekend everyone!

There will be coupons coming up next weekend.
– 1 SmartSource
– 1 Red Plum

2 comments on “No Coupon Inserts for Sunday May 24th, 09

  1. I am Harriet
    May 24, 2009

    Hi there.
    I’m commenting everyone who signed up for the comment challenge to see if you would be interested in doing it again in June. Simply comment my back to let me know- http://iamharriet.blogspot.com.
    Thanks!

  2. Puanani503
    May 25, 2009

    thanks, Harriet..I’ll definitely join again in June..count me in:)

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 23, 2009 by in coupon inserts.
