Luscious Deals

Sharing the daily deals, reviews and giveaways with my readers

Wordless Wednesday 5/13/09

I settled on this picture of our youngest son
with his father. We decided to visit my dh on
one of his jobs and my son got out of the car
to help his dad out with the tools in this
picture.

There’s not too many pics. of my dh and our
children so this pic. is my son’s favorite
pic. of him and his dad.

2 comments on “Wordless Wednesday 5/13/09

  1. Haloti and Sinai
    May 14, 2009

    Cute! By the way, from your pics I’ve seen before, your husband does a great job! His work is beautiful!

  2. Puanani503
    May 14, 2009

    Thanks a bunch, Sinai:):) That just made his day!..lol..

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 13, 2009 by in Wordless Wednesday.
