Luscious Deals

Sharing the daily deals, reviews and giveaways with my readers

Fiber One Bars Spa Break Gift Basket Giveaway

I always keep our kitchen stocked with Fiber One Products &
my kids love Fiber One’s Chewy Oats & Chocolate Bars.
When I was asked to review Fiber One’s New Chocolate
Mocha Chewy Bars, I definitely accepted, I love that it has
a rich w/chocolate taste & a smooth coffee flavor.
Not only is it delicious, but it’s packed with benefits
of 35% of the recommended daily fiber intake.
It’s also is a good source of calcium.
Did you know?
Fiber can help you satisfy your appetite and manage your weight.

Research suggests that people who have high

fiber intakes tend to have healthier body weight.

Fiber can help keep your digestive system on track

9 out of 10 Americans aren’t getting the recommended amount of fiber
Do you want to know if you are getting enough fiber?
Click here to check out the Fiber-O-Meter.

Fiber One is now offering a $1.35 off
downloadable coupon
for one box of Fiber One Chewy Bars!
Fiber One is also offering Luscious Deal’s three (3) Readers
Free Spa Break Gift Baskets with a coupon for a
Free box of Fiber One Chewy Bars.
Here’s How to Win It!

Go to Fiber One and tell us what Fiber One Product
you like or Why you need a spa break!
(Required)

For Extra Entries:

1. Blog about this Giveaway and link it back to Luscious Deals & Fiber One
Products.
2. Tweet about this Giveaway on Twitter. (2 pts.)
3. Follow Us! (2 extra points)
4. Fave Us on Technorati
Contest is open to the U.S. & Canada only
and ends on 3/10/09 12 pm. pst.

Have fun & Good Luck!

22 comments on “Fiber One Bars Spa Break Gift Basket Giveaway

  1. Shel
    February 28, 2009

    I’d love to try the Fiber One Cinnamon Raisin bread!Oh and I’d love a spa break since in the effort to save myself some money, I just colored my hair at home myself and I look like Ronald McDonald.shel704 at aol dot com

  2. Shel
    February 28, 2009

    I’m following your blogshel704 at aol dot com

  3. Shel
    February 28, 2009
  4. Tammigirl
    February 28, 2009

    Ha! You want to know why I need a spa break? Let’s see. We have five children, three of them in college right now. My husband, even though he works for a large corporation, works from home for the past year or so, and there is never ‘me time’ any more. I enjoy having him here, but you know what it means to have real alone time, right? Those banana nut muffins sound so good. I was so lazy I threw out 4 brown bananas last week.

  5. Tammigirl
    February 28, 2009

    I am following your blog.

  6. Tammigirl
    February 28, 2009
  7. Carolyn G
    March 1, 2009

    I would like to try the Shredded Wheat Cereal. It looks tasty.I need a spa break because I have been working around the house mainly trying to paint and my old bones are getting weary. I would love to be able to relax!!

  8. Carolyn G
    March 1, 2009
  9. Carolyn G
    March 1, 2009

    I follow your blog

  10. Haloti and Sinai
    March 1, 2009

    Youn find the coolest things! Thanks for sharing!

  11. Puanani503
    March 1, 2009

    Thanks for entering ladies!!Love your comments and wish you the best of luck!! I’ll follow you right back if I haven’t already! Have an awesome weekend:)Maopa:)

  12. Insanity Kim
    March 1, 2009

    Great giveaway!Honestly, I just love the cereal! I am a huge fan of simple bran muffins, warm with butter, and they are always easy to make and healthy. I have been hankering for some recently too!Why do I need a spa day? Because my eyebrows are growing together, and I could cut a lawn with my toenails, just by walking barefoot through it…

  13. Insanity Kim
    March 1, 2009

    And I am following! 🙂

  14. Leslie
    March 2, 2009

    I am wanting to try the Fiber One Pancake mix in my Waffle Iron! I KNOW my hubby would love homemade waffles and he would be none the wiser about getting some fiber and some nutrition!!! Go me!!!I think we could all use a little spa treatment these days! Just a few minutes for a quickie pick me up so we are ready to face the big bad world and we are re-charged and ready to go!LeslieLeslieVeg@msn.comhttp://leslielovesveggies.blogspot.com/

  15. Leslie
    March 2, 2009

    LeslieVeg left a tweet on Twitter here’s the linkhttp://tinyurl.com/cvoskfLeslieLeslieVeg@msn.com

  16. Leslie
    March 2, 2009
  17. Leslie
    March 2, 2009
  18. Leslie
    March 2, 2009
  19. Dina
    March 4, 2009

    I like the Fiber One yogurt.

  20. Dina
    March 4, 2009

    Favorite in Technorati (aitmama).

  21. Puanani503
    March 4, 2009

    Thanks Dina! I love their yogurt too!Have you tried their pancake mixes?awesome..

  22. Mama Snow
    March 10, 2009

    I love the Fiber One yogurt. In fact I have their vanilla yogurt in my fridge. Mmmm! ALso I think when you are about ready to pull out your hair, is about the time to relax and win a spa break!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 28, 2009 by in Fiber One Review/Giveaway.
